High School Staff

Staff Directory

Booker, Jackie

Assistant Principal/ ISS

Email: jbooker@southpemiscot.com

Brown, Sharon

HS Math

Email: sbrown@southpemiscot.com

Carlisle, James

JAG Specialist

Email: jcarlisle@southpemiscot.com

Carter, Mellissa

Art

Email: mcarter@southpemiscot.com

Childers, Tonya

HS English

Email: tchilders@southpemiscot.com

Crawford, Linda

HS Math

Email: lcrawford@southpemiscot.com

Dent, Jeanne

Counselor

Email: jdent@southpemiscot.com

Dodd, Karen

School Nurse

Email: kdodd@southpemiscot.com

Durham, Etah

Elem Music/JH Fine Art

Email: edurham@southpemiscot.com

Harris, Emiley

Special Educaton

Email: eharris@southpemiscot.com

Hoffmann, Tinna

Paraprofessional

Email:

House, Jason

Elem PE/ HS PE

Email: jhouse@southpemiscot.com

House, Kalli

Sp. Ed.

Email: khouse@southpemiscot.com

Imel, Kyle

Band

Email: ajackson@southpemiscot.com

Jackson Alan

Band

Email: ajackson@southpemiscot.com

Jones, Jessica

Teacher Aide

Email:

McCulloch, Ashley

Secretary to Counselor

Email: amcculloch@southpemiscot.com

McGowan, Jordan

HS Physical Education

Email:jmcgowan@southpemiscot.com

Morton, Tish

JH Social Studies

Email: lmorton@southpemiscot.com

Nowlin, Kristen

JH/HS Math

Email: knowlin@southpemiscot.com

Pritchard, Tiffany

Librarian/HS English/Safety Coordinator

Email: tiffanyp@southpemiscot.com

Riddick, Mallory

Secretary to Principal

Email: mriddick@southpemiscot.com

Rinehart, Carrie

FACS

Email: crinehart@southpemiscot.com

Robertson, Amber

JH English

Email: amber@southpemiscot.com

Stubblefield, Brittany

HS Social Studies

Email: bstubblefield@southpemiscot.com

Sturm, Andrew

IT Coordinator

Email: asturm@southpemiscot.com

Tilley, Mandi

Business

Email: mtilley@southpemiscot.com